The roles you play

The roles you play

Sometimes your decision on what dress to wear or which bag to choose can let you in a different life, at least for one day.

Design of every Borah bag is developed so detailed that all of them in addition to distinguished form and color receive a unique name. The name tells the story of the woman and predicts the adventures waiting for her.

Came on, admit it – quite often you dream to be like Carrie Bradshaw? To write incisive stories for glossy magazines as she did sitting in the center of the world which means in a New York coffee shop. Do you? Borah Blogger’s Bag is a perfect match for this.

Have you ever found yourself in the middle of travel packing rush when the taxi is beeping and you still haven’t decide – you are in or not?  Borah Voyager – is a travel bag which is just right for a short trip to get new ideas. Sometimes such gallant accessories bring solid confidence that their owner is damn lucky one.

There are many stories of such kind. Try yours.

Твои любимые роли

Твои любимые роли

Иногда твое решение надеть то или иное платье, взять в руку именно эту сумочку может стать пропуском в новую жизнь, по крайней мере, на один день.

Дизайн каждой сумки Borah разрабатывается настолько тщательно, что все они, помимо необычной формы и цвета, также получают уникальное имя. В таком имени заложена легенда о том, кем может быть владелица такой сумки, и какие приключения ей обещаны.

Давай, признайся – ты мечтала когда-нибудь оказаться на месте Кэрри Брэдшоу? Чтобы так же элегантно срисовывать из жизни истории, сидя за своим Маком в самом центре вселенной, то есть в кофейне на нью-йоркской улице. Да? Borah Blogger’s bag – подходящий компаньон для такого дела.

Бывало так, что тебе приходилось собирать вещи в поездку минут за двадцать, когда таксист уже сигналит на улице, а ты при этом еще не окончательно решила, нужно ехать или нет? Borah Voyager – это дорожная сумка, которой как раз достаточно для небольшого путешествия за новыми впечатлениями. Иногда такие красивые аксессуары дают просто-таки несокрушимую уверенность в удаче.

Похожих историй немало. Пробуй.